Hedonism

I’m out on the patio, and one of my neighbors is listening to Glycerine. I would find it endearing if they hadn’t been screaming and cursing at their dog earlier.

I was going to make my weekend all about having fun. One of my friends was coming down for his Spring Break, but he got into a car accident. He’s fine. I was really worried about him though. I think maybe it was a sign we all need to straighten up and fly right. I might do some personal work this weekend rather than sipping some drinks. Maybe I’ll do both.

It’s been a hard week, so I think I might get off the laptop and actually eat. I know this is short for a Friday post, but it’s extra long for a weekend post.

I’m off to nom nom nom and play some Brawl.

Leave a Reply

