Inquietude

I must admit I haven’t much to blog about today. Work is streaming in well. I am generally in good spirits, although I can’t seem to shake a certain feeling of anxiety I have over something. I can’t put my finger on it. I have to be careful about these kinds of things, though I have been known to have panic attacks. It’s not a pretty thing.

I am still trying to get the website to work correctly. I don’t know if my estimate of this week will be accurate. Maybe I am so nervous about the slow goings around here.

Leave a Reply

