Innocence

Still kind of slogging through some work. Did find some time to waste some time with games.

For your questing pleasure, try You Have To Burn The Rope. It’s delightful and beautifully written. It does get a little difficult, though. One of the best soundtracks ever. I’m totally not kidding.

I love games like Magic Pen because they make me feel like a kid playing in the dirt. I remember spending time building crazy machines. It’s based on a game called Crayon Physics, but I prefer the in-browser flash format, because I’m on a Mac.

Hooray for distractions!

Leave a Reply

