Ambiguous

You know, sometimes I have these topics that just make my head want to explode. I look at the topic and I go off to google it. I do some reading. I look at my blank Word document. I do some more reading on the subject. I go back to my blank Word document. I have no idea what to say.

I just have to leave it there. Ominously blank. It’s more than I can handle sometimes.

Of course, it all comes to me in the end. Usually, I’m glad I did it. This job is making me an even bigger bastion of useless information.

Leave a Reply

