Jocundity

I got avalanched today. I’ve been spending a lot of time on leads and was hit with a lot of great stuff. I’ve been so furiously trying to write samples and send them out that I haven’t been doing as much pay-the-bills work as I should.

The website, the preliminary storyboards for our game, and my submission for the fiction contest this next month are all sitting on my hard drive in various states of incompleteness. Of course, those of you who know me know that this is the kind of stuff I live for. Being overloaded is my pastime. Let the work begin!

Leave a Reply

