Nimrod

So I guess it’s time to make my confession. I usually draft my posts in the evening, and yesterday I was distracted. What could pull me away from the computer all night?

I admit to you, blog, that I am a Lost fan. The finale was sweet. I hate that it won’t be back for awhile.

2 responses to “Nimrod

  1. Well, in the case of last night’s Lost, I think the distraction was warranted.

  2. Aiiih! I have to stay after work and watch it on the computer. My tv antennae doesn’t pick up that station and I can’t watch it on dial-up. So it’ll at least be Monday before I find out what happened. Glad to hear it’s worth the wait!

Leave a Reply

