Edict

I’m still doing well on the routine. I’m nothing if not commited.

Since I’ve been revamping my work, I’m thinking about enacting an idea i had some time ago. I’m too lazy to search through my own blog posts, but the general idea was to do some creative writing every Wednesday. Obviously, that is not the case today. I’ve done nothing of the sort. I still have a contract to finish.

I like to think of it as an alternative to “Wordless Wednesdays.” I love words. I don’t want to go a day without them.

Leave a Reply

