Pique

Oh man. I’m in one of those moods. I have a lot of work do tomorrow, but I have been dragging all day. It was one of those days when I would have rather ripped all of my teeth out one by one than write another word about anesthesia.

To make things worse, I’ve got an unexpected guest in for lunch tomorrow, so I’ve had to extend my work into the night. More and more it seems my free time and work time bleed together. This is why I’m going to put freelancing on the back burner for awhile; it’s maddening.

Leave a Reply

