Dawdling

I’ve become a redhead again. That is one of the reasons I was so late in writing a post, but it’s hardly an excuse. I really need to start writing earlier, but I get so distracted with the husband. Luckily, he has been working on programming his new microcontroller and isolates himself on the computer after 10. By the time I remember to mosey on to the old blog it’s usually past my bedtime.

I’ve been having a hard time keeping schedules in order lately. I’ve been easing into some more work, but things are going slow. When life is moving slowly, I tend to feel useless and reflect that in my work. Perhaps I should start blogging during my slow days.

Leave a Reply

