Aforementioned

And I’m back.

It’s been awhile. I wish I could say that I figured out everything I took a break to mull over, but I can’t. So, we go onward and upward. I’m continuing with my regular gigs and have settled into a rather boring routine.

For this reason, I don’t have anything particularly exciting to report about my month off of blogging. It’s been over one hundred degrees here during that time, so I have just been trying to stay out of the heat. We’ve taken to swimming quite a bit.

That’s about it for updates. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m getting pressured to come to bed. Better to come back slowly anyway, I guess. Need to flex those blogging muscles.

Leave a Reply

