Satiated

Oh man, I am stuffed. I was taken out on a nice date and ate too much delicious Italian food. Those who know me know that I have a weakness for bread and desserts. Well, there was fresh baked table bread, olive oil, and tiramisu. I need to find a recipe to make with my chicken parmesan and homemade tomato sauce.

I’m thinking about designing a new website for my family’s annual golf tournament, but I’m at a loss on how to design the thing. I was doing some research on proper layout and shortcuts and found this website. There’s definitely some fun stuff here. I think I’ll wait until tomorrow to play around with it though. I need to go digest.

Leave a Reply

