Flummoxed

I had an exhausting weekend, and my schedule shows no signs of slowing. I wish I could say the same for work these days, but I have hit a definite slump. I guess that means that I should start looking into doing some longer posts here to stay in the rhythm of writing. Maybe I’ll even publish some more fiction.

For now, though, nothing much to report. I actually have an acute case of bloggers’ block. Times like these I wish I had a camera. You should see the beautiful blue jays and finches that congregate on my patio.

Leave a Reply

